Dream Steeple | Journal #06

Dream Steeple
A Vissla Films Presentation
An all new surfing thriller directed by Eddie Obrand

Photo Journal No. 06 from the filming of our trips surrounding the winter of 2015 and 2016. This journal chronicles the last step of the Dream Steeple journey... Northern California.

Starring Eric Geiselman, Bryce Young, Brendon Gibbens, Cam Richards, Derrick Disney, Corey Colapinto, Andrew Jacobson and our Creators Jay Nelson, Travis Reynolds, Jeff McCallum, and Superwolf.

Now playing at vissla.com