Dream Steeple | Journal #02

Dream Steeple
A Vissla Films Presentation
An all new surfing thriller directed by Eddie Obrand

Photo Journal No. 02 from the filming of our trips surrounding the winter of 2015 and 2016.

Starring Eric Geiselman, Bryce Young, Brendon Gibbens, Cam Richards, Derrick Disney, Corey Colapinto, Andrew Jacobson and our Creators Jay Nelson, Travis Reynolds, Jeff McCallum, and Superwolf.

Filmed on location in California, Baja, Indonesia, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Australia & elsewhere...

Photos: Kenny Hurtado, Jeremiah Klein, Steve Neiley and Corban Campbell